This country has not been yet rated
Der Globale Rechtsindex des IGB

Äquatorialguinea

Der IGB hat in Äquatorialguinea keine Mitgliedsorganisation.

Praxis

Browse by:

Gewerkschaften noch immer nicht anerkannt31-12-2011

Die Behörden erkennen keine Gewerkschaften an. Im Jahr 2004 erklärte die Regierung gegenüber der IAO Internationale Arbeitsorganisation Eine dreigliedrige Organisation der Vereinten Nationen (UN), die 1919 ins Leben gerufen wurde, um die Arbeits- und Lebensbedingungen zu fördern. Sie ist die für die Formulierung und Überwachung internationaler Arbeitsnormenwichtigste internationale Organisation.

vgl. Dreigliedrigkeit, IGB-Leitfaden für internationale Gewerkschaftsrechte
, dass es keine Gewerkschaften in dem Land gebe, da es keine Tradition einer Gewerkschaftsbewegung gebe. Die Gewerkschaften Union Sindical de Trabajadores de Guinea Equatorial (UST), Sindicato Independiente de Servicios (Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft, SIS), Asociación Sindical de Docentes (Lehrergewerkschaft, ASD) und die Organización de los Trabajadores del Campo (Landarbeiterorganisation, OTC) haben versucht, eine Anerkennung Anerkennung Die Bestimmung einer Gewerkschaft durch die zuständige staatliche Stelle zur Tarifpartei für die Beschäftigten in einer gegebenen Tarifeinheit oder die Akzeptanz der kollektiven Vertretung der Beschäftigten durch eine Gewerkschaft seitens des Arbeitgebers. zu erreichen, aber die Behörden lehnten dies ab. Es werden keine Delegationen mehr zur Internationalen Arbeitskonferenz entsandt, und im Jahr 2011 musste die IAO Internationale Arbeitsorganisation Eine dreigliedrige Organisation der Vereinten Nationen (UN), die 1919 ins Leben gerufen wurde, um die Arbeits- und Lebensbedingungen zu fördern. Sie ist die für die Formulierung und Überwachung internationaler Arbeitsnormenwichtigste internationale Organisation.

vgl. Dreigliedrigkeit, IGB-Leitfaden für internationale Gewerkschaftsrechte
die Regierung erneut daran erinnern, dass sie die in diesem Jahr fälligen Berichte nicht vorgelegt hatte. Sie forderte die Regierung dringend auf, ihre Gesetzgebung in Einklang mit den Kernnormen der IAO Internationale Arbeitsorganisation Eine dreigliedrige Organisation der Vereinten Nationen (UN), die 1919 ins Leben gerufen wurde, um die Arbeits- und Lebensbedingungen zu fördern. Sie ist die für die Formulierung und Überwachung internationaler Arbeitsnormenwichtigste internationale Organisation.

vgl. Dreigliedrigkeit, IGB-Leitfaden für internationale Gewerkschaftsrechte
zu bringen und einen konstruktiven Dialog mit ihr zu beginnen.

© ITUC-CSI-IGB 2013 | www.ituc-csi.org | Contact Design by Pixeleyes.be - maps: jVectorMap

This country has not been yet rated
The ITUC Global Rights Index

Equatorial Guinea

The ITUC does not have an affiliate in Equatorial Guinea.

In practice

Browse by:
Trade unions still not recognised31-12-2011

The authorities do not recognise trade unions. In 2004, the government told the ILO International Labour Organization A tripartite United Nations (UN) agency established in 1919 to promote working and living conditions. The main international body charged with developing and overseeing international labour standards.

See tripartism, ITUC Guide to international trade union rights
that "there were no trade unions in the country as there is no tradition of trade unionism”. The Workers’ Union of Equatorial Guinea (UST), the Independent Service Union (SIS), the Teachers’ Trade Union Association (ASD) and the Rural Workers’ Organisation (OTC) have all tried to win recognition recognition The designation by a government agency of a union as the bargaining agent for workers in a given bargaining unit, or acceptance by an employer that its employees can be collectively represented by a union. , but the authorities have refused. Delegations are no longer sent to the International Labour Conference and in 2011 the ILO International Labour Organization A tripartite United Nations (UN) agency established in 1919 to promote working and living conditions. The main international body charged with developing and overseeing international labour standards.

See tripartism, ITUC Guide to international trade union rights
again had to remind the government it had failed to submit the reports due that year. It urged the government to bring its legislation into line with core ILO International Labour Organization A tripartite United Nations (UN) agency established in 1919 to promote working and living conditions. The main international body charged with developing and overseeing international labour standards.

See tripartism, ITUC Guide to international trade union rights
standards and to resume constructive dialogue with the ILO International Labour Organization A tripartite United Nations (UN) agency established in 1919 to promote working and living conditions. The main international body charged with developing and overseeing international labour standards.

See tripartism, ITUC Guide to international trade union rights
.

© ITUC-CSI-IGB 2013 | www.ituc-csi.org | Contact Design by Pixeleyes.be - maps: jVectorMap